The disrespect.
The power struggles.
The drama.
The grind of waking up tomorrow
to the same meltdowns, fights, and stalemates
happening all over again. 
The disrespect.
The power struggles.
The drama.
The grind of waking up tomorrow
to the same meltdowns, fights, and
stalemates 
happening all over again.
The disrespect.
The power struggles.
The drama.
The grind of waking up tomorrow to the same meltdowns, fights, and stalemates happening all over again. 
 
 Join me
for a masterclass about
How To Get Your Kids To Do What You Ask The First Time
Thursday, September 29th 
9:00am PT | 10:00am MT | 11:00am CT | 12:00pm ET
If you’ve read all the parenting books… 
If you’ve listened to every parenting podcast… 
If you’ve asked your mom-friends and your therapist for advice… 
If you’ve tried EVERYTHING and NOTHING has worked…

I made this free masterclass just for you.

In 90 minutes we’ll cover: 

How to get your child to actually HEAR you!
What you can do to get more cooperation and respect
How to get your kids to do what you ask… the first time!
Join me for a masterclass about
How To Get Your Kids To Do What You Ask The First Time without yelling, threatening, or punishing! 
Thursday, September 29th 
9:00am PT - 10:00am MT 11:00am CT - 12:00pm ET
If you’ve read all the parenting books… 
If you’ve listened to every parenting podcast… 
If you’ve asked your mom-friends and your therapist for advice… 
If you’ve tried EVERYTHING and NOTHING has worked…

I made this free masterclass just for you.

In 90 minutes we’ll cover: 

How to get your child to actually HEAR you!
What you can do to get more cooperation and respect
How to get your kids to do what you ask… the first time!
I want you to know:
You are not alone.

It’s never too late.
And it’s not your fault.
All you need are a few new tools... AND I am here to help!  
I want you to know:
It’s not too late.
You are not alone.
And it’s not your fault.
All you need are a few new tools... AND I am here to help!  

I’ve been there… 

Hi, I’m Lisa. I am a Mom and Parent Coach who knows the joy of transformation, but really, I help turn frustrated parents -- who regularly default to yelling, threatening and punishing -- into peaceful leaders within their households. As a former dominant parent, I found the path to Peaceful Parenting and am dedicated to helping other parents find their way too.
 
When I’m not working with parents, you’ll most likely find me at a basketball game rooting on my son or traveling somewhere new. I am obsessed with CrossFit, personal development, and romance novels. You’ll almost always find me with a Starbucks iced green tea in my hand.

Copyright 2022  @ Lisa Smith, The Peaceful Parent - All Rights Reserved